WPT Deepstacks
$300,000 Main Event Guarantee

Satellite Schedule

Super Satellites begin February 18, 2020
Win your way into Event #1 and the Main Event with our $350 Festival Package Satellite!

DATE TIME EVENT DESCRIPTION CHIPS DETAILS
Tue. Feb. 18 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 2/22 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 2/22 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Thu, Feb. 20 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 2/22 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Thu, Feb. 20 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 2/22 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Sat, Feb. 22 12:00pm $350 MEGA into WPTDS Main Event | 10 Seat Guarantee 12,000 Structure
Mon. Feb. 24 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 2/28 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Mon. Feb. 24 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 2/28 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Wed. Feb. 26 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 2/28 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 2/28 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Fri, Feb. 28 6:00pm $350 MEGA into WPTDS Main Event | 10 Seat Guarantee 12,000 Structure
Tue, Mar. 3 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 3/7 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Tue, Mar. 3 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 3/7 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Thu, Mar 5 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 3/7 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Thu, Mar 5 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 3/7 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Sat, Mar. 7 12:00pm $350 MEGA into WPTDS Main Event | 10 Seat Guarantee 12,000 Structure
Mon, Mar. 9 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 3/13 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Mon, Mar. 9 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 3/13 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Wed, Mar. 11 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 3/13 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Wed, Mar. 11 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 3/13 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Fri, Mar. 13 6:00pm $350 MEGA into WPTDS Main Event | 10 Seat Guarantee 12,000 Structure
Sun, Mar. 15 3:00pm $90 S.S. into Event #1 8,000 Structure
Mon, Mar. 16 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 3/19 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Mon, Mar. 16 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 3/19 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Tue, Mar. 17 3:00pm $90 S.S. into Event #1 8,000 Structure
Wed, Mar. 18 12:30pm $85 S.S. into 3/19 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Wed, Mar. 18 7:00pm $85 S.S. into 3/19 MEGA 8,000 Structure
Thu, Mar. 19 6:00pm $350 MEGA into WPTDS Festival Package| 5 Seat Guarantee 12,000 Structure
Fri, Mar. 20 3:00pm $90 S.S. into Event #1 8,000 Structure
Sun, Mar. 22 7:00pm $350 S.S. into Main Event 12,000 Structure
Mon, Mar. 23 7:00pm $350 S.S. into Main Event 12,000 Structure
Tue, Mar. 24 7:00pm $350 S.S. into Main Event 12,000 Structure
Wed, Mar. 25 7:00pm $350 S.S. into Main Event 12,000 Structure
Thu, Mar. 26 6:00pm $350 MEGA into WPTDS Main Event | 10 Seat Guarantee 12,000 Structure
Fri, Mar. 27 3:00pm $350 S.S. into Main Event 12,000 Structure
Fri, Mar. 25 7:00pm $350 S.S. into Main Event 12,000 Structure

Events:
All events will allow unlimited re-entries within the registration period. All events are one day events except #1 and the Main Event. Event #1 is a 3-day event with 4 starting flights allowing re-entry on subsequent flights, as well as on the same day. The Main Event is a 4 day event with 2 starting days allowing re-entry on the next day, as well as on the same day. Registration for the Main Event is open until the start of level 10. The Main Event will play 40 minute levels. Heads up play 30 minute levels.

Satellites:
Satellite will award as many seats as possible with the remaining money going to the next placed player. Players who win consecutive MEGA Satellite seats must register for the next available MEGA Satellite. Once all MEGA Satellites have been exhausted they can receive tournament bucks.

Management reserves the right to change or cancel this tournament at anytime. Management will not be held responsible for typographical errors pertaining to this event and players will have no claim in these matters.

WPT, WORLD POKER TOUR AND SPADE CARD DESIGN ARE REGISTERED TRADEMARKS OF WPT ENTERPRISES, INC., USED WITH PERMISSION.

Menu