bestbet Winter Open
$200,000 Guarantee

Satellite Schedule

DATE TIME EVENT DESCRIPTION GUARANTEES DETAILS
Fri. Jan. 10 6:00pm $260 MEGA into Main Event 20 Seats Structure
Sun. Jan. 12 3:00pm $90 S.S. into Event #1 Structure
Mon. Jan. 13 3:00pm $90 S.S. into Event #1 Structure
Tue. Jan. 14 3:00pm $90 S.S. into Event #1 Structure
Wed. Jan. 15 3:00pm $90 S.S. into Event #1 Structure
Thu. Jan. 16 3:00pm $90 S.S. into Event #1 Structure
Thu. Jan. 16 6:00pm $260 MEGA into Main Event 20 Seats Structure
Fri. Jan. 17 3:00pm $90 S.S. into Event #1 Structure
Sun. Jan. 19 7:00pm $260 S.S. into Main Event Structure
Mon. Jan. 20 7:00pm $260 S.S. into Main Event Structure
Tue. Jan. 21 7:00pm $260 S.S. into Main Event Structure
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00pm $260 S.S. into Main Event Structure
Thu. Jan. 23 6:00pm $260 MEGA into Main Event 20 Seats Structure
Fri. Jan. 24 3:00pm $260 S.S. into Main Event Structure
Fri. Jan. 24 7:00pm $260 S.S. into Main Event Structure

Management reserves the right to change or cancel this tournament at anytime. Management will not be held responsible for typographical errors pertaining to this event and players will have no claim in these matters.

Satellite will award as many seats as possible with the remaining money going to the next player. Players who win consecutive MEGA Satellite seats must register for the next available MEGA Satellite. Once all MEGA Satellites have been exhausted they can receive tournament bucks.

Menu