WPT Bounty Scramble
$1,000,000 Main Event Guarantee

WPT Satellites

Single table satellites running daily. Nightly Super Satellites at 7:00pm.
Win your way into WPT $1M Main Event Guarantee with our $590 MEGA Satellite!

DATE TIME EVENT DESCRIPTION BUY-IN GUARANTEE DETAILS
Wednesday, Aug. 21 6:00pm MEGA into Main Event $590 5 Seats Structure
Saturday, Aug. 31 12:00pm MEGA into Main Event $590 5 Seats Structure
Saturday, Sept. 7 12:00pm Mega into Main Event $590 5 Seats Structure
Saturday, Sept. 14 12:00pm MEGA into WPT High Roller $590 w/ $60 Re-buys 1 Seat Structure
Thursday, Sept. 19 6:00pm MEGA into Main Event $590  5 Seats Structure
Monday, Sept. 23 3:00pm S.S. into Event #1 $90 Structure
Tuesday, Sept. 24 3:00pm S.S. into Event #1 $90 Structure
Wednesday, Sept. 25 3:00pm S.S. into Event #1 $90 Structure
Thursday, Sept. 26 6:00pm MEGA into WPT Series Package $590 w/$60 Re-buys  5 Packages Structure
Friday, Sept. 27 3:00pm S.S. into Event #1 $90 Structure
Thursday, Oct. 3 12:30pm S.S. into Event #7 $120 w/$20 Re-buys Structure
Friday, Oct. 4 12:30pm S.S. into Event #7 $120 w/$20 Re-buys Structure
Friday, Oct. 4 6:00pm MEGA into Main Event $590  5 Seats Structure
Saturday, Oct. 5 7:00pm S.S. into Main Event $590 Structure
Sunday Oct. 6 7:00pm S.S. into Main Event $590 Structure
Monday, Oct. 7 7:00pm S.S. into Main Event $590 Structure
Tuesday, Oct. 8 7:00pm S.S. into Main Event $590 Structure
Wednesday, Oct. 9 6:00pm MEGA into WPT High Roller $590 w/$60 Re-buys 1 Seat Structure
Thursday, Oct. 10 6:00pm MEGA into Main Event $590 10 Seats Structure
Friday, Oct. 11 6:00pm MEGA into Main Event $590 10 Seats Structure

*WPT Series Package Includes Entries into: Event #1 $360 NLH, Event #5 $200 NLH, Event #7 $570 NLH and Main Event $5,000 NLH ($6,130 value).

Satellites:
Satellite will award as many seats as possible with the remaining money going to the next placed player. Players who win consecutive MEGA Satellite seats must register for the next available MEGA Satellite. Once all MEGA Satellites have been exhausted they can receive tournament bucks.

Management reserves the right to change or cancel this event at anytime. Management is not responsible for typographical errors pertaining to this event and players will have no claim in these matters.

WPT, WORLD POKER TOUR AND SPADE CARD DESIGN ARE REGISTERED TRADEMARKS OF WPT ENTERPRISES, INC., USED WITH PERMISSION.

Menu