Executive Management

CEO Howard Korman
President Jamie Shelton jamies@bestbetjax.com
Vice President – Operations Matt Kroetz mattk@bestbetjax.com
Vice President – Poker Deborah Giardina deborahg@bestbetjax.com

Poker

Director – Poker Jesse Hollander jesseh@bestbetjax.com
Room Manager – Jacksonville Brett Howard bretth@bestbetjax.com
Room Manager – Orange Park Jeff Wilkins jeffw@bestbetjax.com
Poker Mktg. Coordinator Jeremiah Curtis jeremiahc@bestbetjax.com

Racing / Simulcasting

Director – Pari-Mutuel Operations Dawn Clark dawnp@bestbetjax.com
Director – Racing Industry Relations Tim Leuschner timl@bestbetjax.com
Director – Simulcast and
Racing Standards
Kelly Clark kellyc@bestbetjax.com
Simulcast Coordinator Denise Cavin denisec@bestbetjax.com

Marketing

Director – Marketing Lauren Feiner laurenf@bestbetjax.com
Director – Group Sales Sheri Rupp sherir@bestbetjax.com
Digital Marketing Specialist Hannah Johnson hannahj@bestbetjax.com

Dining

Food and Beverage Manager – Jacksonville Jamie Miranda jamiem@bestbetjax.com
Food and Beverage Manager – Orange Park Tony Anderson tony@bestbetjax.com

Corporate Staff

Corporate Controller Melissa Smith melissas@bestbetjax.com
Director – Safety & Security Stan Chafin stanc@bestbetjax.com
Director – Human Resources Delynn Zebouni delynnz@bestbetjax.com
Director – Information Technology Tim Hay timh@bestbetjax.com